点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.7
员工
8.7
性价比
8.5

点评

    Caner Gulluoglu
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    A great choice of stay

    The staff is incredibly helpful. They allowed us check in early and checkout very late. They also helped us to arrange taxi for our daily hikings.
    Frederique
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月19日

    Good quality price ratio

    lukewarm shower
    Friendly Staff Early check in after a night bus Location near the market Very quiet room
    Yoyocr10
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月26日
    Nothing
    The Guys at the reception desk very friendly and helpful they book all the tours for ya at very and competitive prices
    FlordeMaria
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maiara
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olenka Giraldo Chirinos
    pe

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月27日
    The facilities were nice and the personnel were very friendly, they accept Visa and they recommend you tours.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gijs
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月12日
    good breakfast, centrally located and very friendly and helpfull staff
    br

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月28日

    Good localization but rooms need some basic improvement

    Just one power plug working and very far away from the bed Toilet seat was horrible, you could not leave the toilet seat lid up for peeing.
    Room was big
    Martha Silvina
    ar

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年3月3日

    Optimo

    Comodo, y excelente atencion
    Hisao
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年11月2日

    Maybe stay again

    Sometime Wifi was not available. No encryption of Wifi connection. During my stay, a big group of students stayed and made a big noise.
    Staffs were very helpful. Appearance of the hotel is good enough for the name. Tours they reserved for me were very good and good prices.
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年9月25日
    The rooms and bathrooms are rather old
    Location next to the mercado, breakfast was basic but ok, possibility to book good tours in the hotel, good value for money
    Aviad
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月23日
    Breakfast is very basic (bread and jam) Not 24/7 hot water (need to ask)
    Friendly staff Close to the market and center Clean nice rooms
    Rom
    il

    综合评分

    5.0
    2016年8月8日

    Not good

    It was cokd, without heating. The place very old, need fixing. No hot water
    Location nice. Good price
    Anne
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2016年7月24日

    Unorganized staff, unacceptable cleaning practices.

    Witnessed a staff member use the same brush to clean the sink immediately following the toilet. Also, we had to ask them to clean our room and they had no idea how many days we were staying.
    Decently comfortable beds. Let us check in early.
    Erman
    ee

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年7月22日

    a decent place for this price.

    the beds are not comfortable but still a decent place for this price.
    the location is nice. staff is friendly. a decent place for this price.
    Maciej
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年7月14日
    the staff is superfriendly, nice rooms with shower and hot water. near marketplace and downtown
    Daniela
    br

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年7月2日

    Awesome base for your hiking trip to the Andes

    Breakfast was pretty simple, but that's Peru for you so get used to it!
    Great location close to the market and all shops you need to stock up for your hike or trek. Good cheap restaurants not too far away. The owner Scheler runs very well-priced tours as well, speaks English and any excursion you could wish to do is bookable without leaving the hotel. We did the Santa Cruz 4 day trek and they looked after our bags until we got back. Old but comfortable rooms will give you that much needed rest after your daily outings at altitude.
    Alexander
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年6月26日

    A good place to stay when in Huaraz

    The breakfast could be more varied.
    The staff of the hostel was very friendly. They also let us leave some luggage for free for the time we were away
正在载入点评